WEB LINKS

Sl.No.

Website Name Website Link

1.

K.V.S. (HQ) Website www.kvsangathan.nic.in

2.

K.V.S. (RO) website www.kvsroahmedabad.org

3.

Admission Guidelines http://kvsangathan.nic.in/AdmissionGuideLine.aspx

4.

Transfer Policy http://kvsangathan.nic.in/AnnualTransfer.aspx

5.

Sakshat http://www.sakshat.ac.in

6.

Project Shiksha

http://projectshiksha.org/home.html

http://www.indiaeducation.net/shiksha.asp

7.

Think.com www.think.com

8.

CBSE http://cbse.nic.in

9.

NCERT http://ncert.nic.in

10.

Gujarat tourist places http://www.gujarattourism.com/
11. Yahoo Login:

www.ymail.com

12. Google Search http://www.google.co.in/
 

 

Sl.No.

Region/ ZIETS

Website

E Mail Address

1.

Ahmedabad

www.kvsroahmedabad.org

acahmedabad@yahoo.com

2.

Bangalore

www.kvsrobgr.org

acbangalore@yahoo.co.uk

3.

Bhopal

www.kvsrobhopal.org.in

acbhopal@yahoo.com

4.

Bhubaneshwar

www.kvsrobbs.org

ackvsbbsr@rediffmail.com

5.

Chandigarh

http://kvsrochandigarh.org/

kvsrochd@yahoo.co.in

6.

Chennai

www.kvsrochennai.tn.nic.in

acchennai@yahoo.com

7.

Dehradun

http://www.kvsrodehradun.org/

kvsroddr@yahoo.co.in

8.

Delhi

www.kvsdelhiregion.org

ackvsdr@yahoo.co.in

9.

Guwahati

www.kvsroguwahati.org

unkhaware@sify.com

10.

Hyderabad

http://kvsrohyd.ap.nic.in

achyderabad@yahoo.com

11.

Jabalpur

www.kvsrojabalpur.org

acjabalpur@yahoo.com

12.

Jaipur

www.kvsjaipur.nic.in

kvsjpr@rediffmail.com

13.

Jammu

www.kvsjammu.org

ackvsj@yahoo.co.in

14.

Kolkata

http://www.kvskolkata.org.in/

kvskolkata@yahoo.co.in

15.

Lucknow

http://kvsrolucknow.org.in/

aclucknow@yahoo.com

16.

Mumbai

www.kvsromumbai.org

kvsmumbai@rediffmail.com

17.

Patna

www.kvsropatna.org

kvsropatna@yahoo.com

18.

Silchar

www.kvsrosilchar.org

acsilchar@rediffmail.com

19.

ZIET Gwalior

www.zietgwalior.org

kvs_ziet@yahoo.co.in

20.

ZIET Mumbai

www.zietmumbai.org.in

zietmumbai@rediffmail.com

21.

ZIET Mysore

www.zietmysore.org

zietmysore@rediffmail.com

22.

ZIET Chandigarh

http://zietchandigarh.org/sitehome/

kvszietchd@gmail.com